MANAGEMENT

EP Logistik

Frank Peters
Chief Executive Officer

Phone +49 4161 86698-25
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Frank.Peters@ep-logistic.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE & SALES MANAGEMENT

Natascha Kreß
Management Assistant & Sales Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-30
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Natascha.Kress@ep-logistic.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT & DATA PROTECTION

Julia Peters
Quality Management & Data Protection

Phone +49 4161 86698-28
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Julia.Peters@ep-logistic.de

EUROPEAN ROAD TRANSPORTS

Julian Welcker
Traffic Manager, General Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-12
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Julian.Welcker@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Nalan Santhamoorthy

Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-33
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Nalan.Santhamoorthy@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Mirko Linde

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-27
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email mirko.linde@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Marieke Mahler

Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-17
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Marieke.Mahler@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Sven Fischer
Operational Manager, Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-16
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Sven.Fischer@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Olaf Mielke

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-15
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Olaf.Mielke@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Thies Hartlef

Trainee

Phone +49 4161 86698-31
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Thies.Hartlef@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Manish Khatiwada

Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-32
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Manish.Khatiwada@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Joanna Lisiecka

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-23
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Joanna.Lisiecka@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Josefine Klein

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-37
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Josefine.Klein@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Kimberly Kann

Trainee

Phone +49 4161 86698-38
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Kimberly.Kann@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

WAREHOUSING

Felix Thelen
Warehouse Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-14
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Felix.Thelen@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

Daniel Kell

Warehouse & Documentation

Phone +49 4161 86698-34
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Daniel.Kell@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

Sarah-Catharina Petersen

Warehouse & Documentation

Phone +49 4161 86698-19
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Sarah.Petersen@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

LOCAL TRAFFIC & CONTAINER TRUCKING

Thomas Schöler
Disposition Local Traffic & Container

Phone +49 4161 86698-20
Fax +49 4161 86698-97
Email Thomas.Schoeler@ep-logistic.de
Email Dispo@ep-logistic.de

Dennis Juschka
Disposition Local Traffic & Container
Fleet Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-11
Fax +49 4161 86698-97
Email Dennis.Juschka@ep-logistic.de

Isaac Blay

Disposition Local Traffic & Container

Phone +49 4161 86698-26
Fax +49 4161 86698-97
Email Isaac.Blay@ep-logistic.de

BRANCH TREUEN

Holger Pusch
Branch Treuen / Disposition Long-Distance Traffic

Phone +49 37468 5843-10
Fax +49 37468 5843-22
Email Holger.Pusch@ep-logistic.de
Email Dispo.Treuen@ep-logistic.de

Juliane Arnold

Disposition Long-Distance Traffic

Phone +49 37468 5843-11
Fax +49 37468 5843-22
Email Juliane.Arnold@ep-logistic.de

Kathrin Fechner

Administration Long-Distance Traffic

Phone +49 37468 5843-12
Fax +49 37468 5843-22
Email Kathrin.Fechner@ep-logistic.de

ACCOUNTING

EP Logistik
Birgit Peters

Head of Accounting, General Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-22
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Birgit.Peters@ep-logistic.de

EP Logistik
Ernst Peters

Accounting

Phone +49 4161 86698-21
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Ernst.Peters@ep-logistic.de

IT

Andre Kryschun
IT-Administrator

Phone +49 4161 86698-29
Fax +49 4161 86698-90
Email Andre.Kryschun@ep-logistic.de

ADMINISTRATION & DOCUMENTATION

EP Logistik
Monique Aldag

Documentation & Book Keeping

Phone +49 4161 86698-36
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Monique.Aldag@ep-logistic.de
Email Verwaltung@ep-logistic.de

Claudia Bade

Documentation & Book Keeping

Phone +49 4161 86698-13
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Claudia.Bade@ep-logistic.de
Email Verwaltung@ep-logistic.de