MANAGEMENT

_DSC6674_1024_2

Frank Peters, Chief Executive Officer

Phone +49 4161 86698-25
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Frank.Peters@ep-logistic.de

EP-Logistic - Birgit Peters

Birgit Peters, Head of Accounting, General Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-22
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Birgit.Peters@ep-logistic.de

EP-Logistic - Ernst Peters

Ernst Peters, Chief Executive Officer

Phone +49 4161 86698-21
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Ernst.Peters@ep-logistic.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE & SALES MANAGEMENT

Natascha Kreß, Management Assistant & Sales Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-30
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Natascha.Kress@ep-logistic.de

QUALITY MANAGEMENT & DATA PROTECTION

Julia Peters, Quality Management & Data Protection

Phone +49 4161 86698-28
Fax +49 4161 86698-99
Email Julia.Peters@ep-logistic.de

EUROPEAN ROAD TRANSPORTS

Julian Welcker, Traffic Manager, General Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-12
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Julian.Welcker@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Sven Fischer, Operational Manager, Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-16
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Sven.Fischer@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Mirko Linde

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-27
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email mirko.linde@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Rüdiger Meyer

Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-31
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Ruediger.Meyer@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Moritz Klar

Charter traffic
Disposition Spain & Portugal

Phone +49 4161 86698-15
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Moritz.Klar@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Joanna Lisiecka

Disposition National

Phone +49 4161 86698-23
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Joanna.Lisiecka@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Aleksandra Browarczyk

Disposition International

Phone +49 4161 86698-17
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Aleksandra.Browarczyk@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Judith Diercks

Charter traffic
Disposition Spain & Portugal

Phone +49 4161 86698-32
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Judith.Diercks@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Nalan Santhamoorthy

Trainee

Phone +49 4161 86698-33
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Nalan.Santhamoorthy@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

WAREHOUSING

Felix Jungclaus, Warehouse Manager

Phone +49 4161 86698-14
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Felix.Jungclaus@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

Simone Brauer

Warehouse & Documentation

Phone +49 4161 86698-19
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Simone.Brauer@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

Daniel Kell

Warehouse & Documentation

Phone +49 4161 86698-34
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Daniel.Kell@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

Josefine Klein

Trainee

Phone +49 4161 86698-37
Fax +49 4161 86698-96
Email Josefine.Klein@ep-logistic.de
Email Lager@ep-logistic.de

LOCAL TRAFFIC & CONTAINER TRUCKING

Thomas Schöler, Disposition Local Traffic & Container

Phone +49 4161 86698-20
Fax +49 4161 86698-97
Email Thomas.Schoeler@ep-logistic.de
Email Dispo@ep-logistic.de

Dennis Juschka

Disposition Local Traffic & Container

Phone +49 4161 86698-11
Fax +49 4161 86698-97
Email Dennis.Juschka@ep-logistic.de

BRANCH TREUEN

Holger Pusch, Branch Treuen / Disposition Long-Distance Traffic


Phone +49 4161 86698-40
Fax +49 4161 86698-95
Email Holger.Pusch@ep-logistic.de
Email Dispo.Treuen@ep-logistic.de

Juliane Arnold

Disposition Long-Distance Traffic

Phone +49 4161 86698-41
Fax +49 4161 86698-95
Email Juliane.Arnold@ep-logistic.de

IT

Andre Kryschun, IT-Administrator

Phone +49 4161 86698-29
Fax +49 4161 86698-90
Email Andre.Kryschun@ep-logistic.de

Administration

Christiane Bischoff

Documentation & Book Keeping

Phone +49 4161 86698-13
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Christiane.Bischoff@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Britta Poost

Documentation & Book Keeping

Phone +49 4161 86698-18
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Britta.Poost@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de

Sabrina Thelen

Documentation & Book Keeping

Phone +49 4161 86698-35
Fax +49 4161 86698-98
Email Sabrina.Thelen@ep-logistic.de
Email Spedition@ep-logistic.de